Community Calendar

Event

2022 Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix

Jul 10, 2022 - Jul 24, 2022

A 10-DAY AUTOMOTIVE FESTIVAL THAT BENEFITS CHARITY

The Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix is preparing to celebrate its 40th year in 2022. We are honoring Porsche as our Marque of the Year, Viper is the Spotlight and the Kastner Cup Triumph Race is coming to the PVGP Historics!

 

Sunday, July 10 – 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Kick-Off Rallye

Thursday - Sunday, July 14-17 9:00 am – 5:00 pm PVGP Historics at Pittsburgh International Race Complex

Friday, July 15 – 6:30 pm – 11:00 pm Black Tie & Tailpipes Gala

Monday, July 18 – 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm Invitational Car Show on Walnut Street

Tuesday, July 19 – 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm Waterfront Car Cruise

Wednesday, July 20 – 11:00 am – 2:00 pm Downtown Car Display

Wednesday, July 20 – 6:00 pm– 9:00 pm Grand Prix Tune-Up Party

Thursday, July 21 – 10:00 am– 3:00 pm Countryside Tour

Thursday, July 21 – 6:00 pm– 11:00 pm Jet Center Party

Friday, July 22 – 6:30 pm– 8:30 pm Forbes Avenue of Speed

Saturday, July 23 - 9:30 am – 5:00 pm Schenley Park Race Weekend International Car Show

Sunday, July 24, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Schenley Park Race Day

 

Learn more here.

about SHUC

Preserving, Improving, and Celebrating the Quality of Life in Squirrel Hill

For forty-nine years, the Coalition has been an active and important link in the community. It has served as a sounding board for new ideas, as well as a “watchdog” in the areas of public safety, education, residential quality, the business district, and parks and open space. With its focus on the quality of life in the 14th Ward, SHUC continues to monitor activities and future developments in the community through a range of standing committees.

Subscribe

Enter your email address to subscribe to our newsletter and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ERROR!

this is a test

THANK YOU!

this is a test

© 2022 Squirrel Hill Urban Coalition. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy