Name Address Phone Website Category
Name Address Phone Website Category
Artist & Craftsman Supply 5603 Hobart Street (412) 421-3002 art Arts & Crafts
Knit One 2721 Murray Avenue (412) 421-6666 http://knitone.biz Arts & Crafts
Biketek 5842 Forbes Avenue (412) 521-6448 http://www.biketek.com Athletic
Pro Bikes 5876 Forbes Avenue (412) 586-5497 http://www.probikesllc.com/ Athletic
Classic Lines Books 5825 Forbes Avenue (412) 422-2220 Books
Amazing Books 2030 Murray Avenue (412) 436-5535 http://www.amazingbooksandrecords.com/ Books
Charles Spiegel for Men 5841 Forbes Avenue (412) 421-9311 charlesspiegel.com Clothing
Kidz & Company 5815 Forbes Avenue (412) 421-5082 kidzandcompanypgh.com Clothing
A Child’s Wardrobe 2200 Murray Avenue (412) 422-3033 http://www.achildswardrobe.com Clothing
Ambiance Boutique 1722 Murray Avenue (412) 421-2100 http://ambianceboutique.org Clothing
Avalon Exchange 5858 Forbes Avenue (412) 421-2911 http://www.avalonexchange.com Clothing
Capriccio 5867 Forbes Avenue (412) 422-4225 http://www.capriccioboutique.com Clothing
Radio Shack 5823 Forbes Avenue (412) 521-6356 www.radioshack.com Electronics
T Mobile 5851 Forbes Avenue (412) 521-1867 www.t-mobile.com Electronics
Verizon Wireless 5889 Forbes Avenue (412) 586-4367 verizonwireless.com Electronics
Squirrel Hill Flower Shop 1718 Murray Avenue (412) 421-3300 http://www.squirrelhillflowers.com/ Florists
Christine Frechard Gallery 5871 Forbes Avenue (412) 421-8888 christinefrechardgallery.com Galleries
GetGo 5801 Forward Avenue (412) 421-2742 gianteagle.com General
Murray Avenue News 2024 Murray Avenue (412) 521-3496 General
Rite Aid 1700 Murray Avenue (412) 521-3900 riteaid.com General
Squirrel Hill Newsstand 5804 Forbes Avenue (412) 421-4929 General
Margarets Fine Imports 5872 Forbes Avenue (412) 422-1606 pittsburghcuppa.com Gifts & Home Decor
Ten Thousand Villages 5824 Forbes Avenue 412-421-2160 pittsburgh.tenthousandvillages.com Gifts & Home Decor
Contemporary Concepts 5320 Forbes Avenue (412) 521-2500 https://www.contemporaryconcepts.com Gifts & Home Decor
Creative Silver 2125 Murray Avenue (412) 606-7458 http://www.creativesilveronline.com Gifts & Home Decor
Global Market Retail 2016 Murray Avenue (412) 421-4200 http://www.globalmarketretail.com Gifts & Home Decor
Mexico Lindo 2027 Murray Avenue (412) 422-9984 http://www.mexicolindo.biz Gifts & Home Decor
Paititi Art and Hand Crafts 1823 Murray Avenue (412) 716-2898 Gifts & Home Decor
Neighborhood Consignment Shop 2729 Murray Avenue (412) 694-2729 Home Furnishings
Levin Mattress 5846 Forbes Avenue (412) 421-1008 http://www.levinfurniture.com Home Furnishings
Forbes Jewelry 5884 Forbes Avenue (412) 521-9020 Jewelry
Orr’s Jewelers 5857 Forbes Ave (412) 421-6777 http://www.orrsrocks.com Jewelry
Squirrel Hill Jewelry 1925 Murray Avenue (412) 421-9243 http://www.squirrelhilljewelry.com/ Jewelry
Acoustic Music Works 2142 Murray Avenue (412) 422-0710 http://acousticmusicworks.com/ Music
Jerry’s Records 2136 Murray Avenue (412) 421-4533 http://www.jerrysrecords.com/ Music
The Exchange 5862 Forbes Avenue (412) 422-2123 http://theexchange.com/ Music
Alan’s Pets and Plants 2229 Murray Avenue (412) 521-2770 Pets
Littles of Pittsburgh 5850 Forbes Avenue (412) 521-3530 littlesshoes.com Shoes
Continental Smoke Shop 2210 Murray Avenue (412) 422-4444 Smoke & Tobacco
Discount Tobacco 1929 Murray Avenue (412) 422-5422 Smoke & Tobacco
Drift Hookah Lounge 2236 Murray Avenue (412) 251-5945 Smoke & Tobacco
Maduro Smokeshop 5835 Forward Avenue (412) 521-2112 Smoke & Tobacco
Smoke Alternative 2327 Murray Avenue (412) 421-0602 https://www.ecigpittsburgh.com/ Smoke & Tobacco
Smoke Wizard 5880 Forbes Avenue (412) 422-3381 Smoke & Tobacco
Coco Bella 2101 Murray Avenue http://www.cocobellanaturals.com/ Specialty
Ola’s Herb Shop 5824 Forbes Avenue (412) 515-5317 http://www.olasherbshop.com/ Specialty
The Chocolate Moose 5830 Forbes Avenue (412) 422-2208 http://www.thechocolatemoosepgh.com/ Specialty
Pinskers Judaica 2028 Murray Avenue (412) 421-3033 http://pinskersjudaica.com/ Specialty
Games Unlimited 2115 Murray Avenue (412) 421-8807 bgamers.com Specialty
SW Randall 5856 Forbes Avenue http://s-w--randall-toyes-and-giftes.hostedbywebstore.com/ Specialty

Leave a Reply